Skip to main content

resources

Local Arcs

EMARC heart

NATIONAL OFFICES
The Arc of the United States and Policy Office
1825 K Street, NW, Suite 1200, Washington, DC 20006
PH: (800) 433-5255
FX: (301) 565-3843
Email: info@thearc.org
www.thearc.org  

MASSACHUSETTS STATE OFFICE
The Arc of Massachusetts
217 South Street, Waltham MA 02453
PH: (781) 891-6270
FX: (781) 891-6271
Email: arcmass@arcmass.org
www.arcmass.org

Berkshire County Arc
395 South Street
Pittsfield MA 01201
Ken Singer (x239)
President and CEO
ksinger@bcarc.org
PH: (413) 499-4241
FX: (413) 445-7863
www.bcarc.org  

The Arc of Bristol County
141 Park St.
Attleboro MA 02703
Kevin Salera, Interim Ex. Dir.
mandrade@arcnbc.org
PH: (508) 226-1445
FX: (508) 226-1476
www.arcnbc.org
***Bristol County includes The Arc of Fall River and The Arc of New Bedford  

Brockton Area Arc (BAArc)
1250 W. Chestnut St
Brockton MA 02301
Jay Lynch, Executive Director
jlynch@brocktonarc.net
PH: (508) 583-8030
FX: (508) 583-1739
www.BrocktonAreaArc.org  

The Arc of Cape Cod
P. O. Box 428
171 Main Street
Hyannis MA 02601
Rob Spongberg, Executive Director
Rob@arcofcapecod.org
PH: (508) 790-3667
FX: (508) 775-5233
www.arcofcapecod.org  

The Arc Center of Hope Foundation
P. O. Box 66
100 Foster St.
Southbridge MA 01550
Cindy Howard, Director, Arc Services
(James Howard, CEO)
choward@thecenterofhope.org
PH: (508) 764-4085
FX: (508) 765-0255
www.thecenterofhope.org  

Charles River Center
59 E. Militia Heights
Needham MA 02492
Anne Marie Bajwa, President
jgrugan@charlesrivercenter.org
PH: (781) 972-1000
FX: (781) 444-5146
www.charlesrivercenter.org  

East Middlesex Arc (EMarc)
26 Princess St
Wakefield, MA 01880
Paul Cote, Executive Director
info@theemarc.org
PH: (781) 942-4888
FX: (781) 942-0820
www.theemarc.org  

The Arc of Greater Haverhill-Newburyport
57 Wingate St. Ste.301
Haverhill MA 01832
Luis Bachman, Executive Director
luis.bachman@thearcofghn.org
PH: (978) 373-0552
FX: (978) 373-0557
www.thearcofghn.org  

The Arc of Greater Lawrence (CLASS, Inc.)
One Parker Street
Lawrence MA 01843
Robert Harris, Executive Director (x. 1202)
bharris@classinc.org
PH: (978) 975 8587
FX: (978) 975-0498
www.classinc.org  

The Arc of Greater Lowell (LifeLinks, Inc.)
285 Mill Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Jean Phelps, CEO
jphelps@lifelinksinc.net
PH: (978) 349-3010
FX: (978) 453-7077
LifeLinksinc.net  

Minute Man Arc for Human Services
35 Forest Ridge Road
Concord MA 01742
Jean A. Goldsberry, Executive Director
postmaster@minutemanarc.org
PH:(978)287-7900
FX: (978) 278-7901
www.minutemanarc.org  

Northeast Arc
64 Holten St
Danvers MA 01923
Jo Ann Simons, Executive Director
JoAnn.Simons@Ne-arc.org
PH: (978) 762-4878
FX: (978) 777-6149
www.ne-arc.org  

The Arc of Opportunity in North Central Massachusetts
564 Main St
Fitchburg MA 01420
Mary Heafy, Executive Director
m.heafy@arcofopportunity.org
PH: (978)343-6662
FX: (978) 343-8852
www.arcofopportunity.org  

The Arc of Greater Plymouth
52 Armstrong Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360
Mary Valachovic, Executive Director
MaryV@thearcofgp.org
PH: (508)732-9292
FX: (508)732-9229
www.thearcofgp.com  

The Arc South Norfolk
789 Clapboardtree St.
Westwood MA 02090
Daniel Burke, President/Executive Director
dburke@arcsouthnorfolk.org
PH: (781) 762-4001
FX: (781) 461-5950
arcsouthnorfolk.org  

The Arc of the South Shore
371 Rivers St
N. Weymouth MA 02191
Daryl Ann Cook-Ivan, Executive Director
info@arcsouthshore.org
PH: (781) 335-3023
FX: (781) 335-3682
www.arcsouthshore.org  

The United Arc
294 Avenue A
Turner Falls, MA 01376
Lynne Bielecki, Executive Director
arc@unitedarc.org
PH: (413) 774-5558
FX: (413) 774-2585
www.unitedarc.org  

The Arc of Greater Waltham
56 Chestnut Street
Waltham, MA 02453
Roslynn Rubin, Chief Executive Officer
rrubin@gwarc.org
gwarc@gwarc.org
PH: (781) 899-1344
FX: (781) 899-2197
www.gwarc.org